Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geo Franck

Geo Franck

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Franck
"Best Insurance Experience Ever. Mark and his team took care of my insurance needs when we moved into the area with ease. When we left Chicagoland our lives got complicated. Mark took care of our insurance needs while we traveled for 18 months with no permanent address. He personally made sure my vehicle was covered while it was in storage in Virginia ($10/mo), and when we returned from Europe, it was fully covered the day we drove it out of storage. Mark often e-mailed me to be sure he was supporting us on our journey. If you are still reading this, here is the best part: He did all this knowing we were not returning to Chicagoland, and would not be a source of future business. Just like a Good Neighbor. (No, I was not paid to say that.) Thanks Mark."
Profile photo of Abigail Rullo

Abigail Rullo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Rullo
"Mark and his team did a great job in assisting me with all my questions and finding the right insurance policies for me. The entire staff is wonderfully kind and are always available to help with with any issues I may have. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Great Customer Service. I was looking into renters insurance so I got a bunch of free quotes from everywhere and they all signed me up for their spam email mailing lists. Not State Farm though, Sam reached out personally to ask if I had any questions or if I was no longer interested in insurance. Because of that I was able to get my questions answered and I now know where I’m getting my insurance. Plus nobody can beat their renters insurance prices rn"
Profile photo of Ggodk

Ggodk

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ggodk
"Great Customer Service...An Insurance Agent that actually cates about his customers 👏🏾"
Profile photo of Daniel Anderegg

Daniel Anderegg

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Anderegg
"Sam and Mark are fantastic. They answered all of my questions and assisted with transitioning my policies from one company to here. Made it very easy! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of EXTREME REALTY

EXTREME REALTY

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EXTREME REALTY
"Mark Hanson's State Farm office has a great team of professionals who provide excellent service! Kyle Casey has always been so helpful and our Extreme Realty agents look forward to working with their team. FIVE STARS!"
Profile photo of Alyson Kell

Alyson Kell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Kell
"Sam took care of all of my concerns. Telling all of my friends about this office!"
Profile photo of Becca Kelm

Becca Kelm

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Kelm
"Great service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karolina stepien

Karolina stepien

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karolina stepien
"Good team Emilia, very nice and helpful, working with them very well. I recommend it with all my heart."
Profile photo of Jordan Rosenberg

Jordan Rosenberg

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rosenberg
"Amazing service!! Thank you so much! Sam's the best!"
Profile photo of Hannah Klegon

Hannah Klegon

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Klegon
"great service!!"
Profile photo of Elvy S.

Elvy S.

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elvy S.
"Amazing office!!! The staff and the agent are very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to Jay and he is very professional and easy to talk to. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"Great location!"
Profile photo of Jack Chapin

Jack Chapin

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Chapin
"Mark and his team did a wonderful job evaluating my entire situation quickly! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Magdalena Ludwinska

Magdalena Ludwinska

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Ludwinska
"Very professional people working in this office. After years of dealing with many agents I can finally settle down with them. Emilia and Mark are very helpful and they know how to cover all your insurance needs. I give 5 stars and recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ryan Chapin

Ryan Chapin

August 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chapin
"Great service by the team. Would recommend for anyone in the area"
Profile photo of AXIS TRANSPORTATION

AXIS TRANSPORTATION

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AXIS TRANSPORTATION
"LOVE THIS GUYS , Emilia is amazing, she get stuff done in a blink of an eye. I can contact her on FB ,phone .. sometimes I think just calling her name brings her out hahaha... no joke, service is amazing.. changing car..boom, done... adding driver ..boom done.. any question ...you get the answer.. always there when you need her. Long time costumer."
Profile photo of Aneta Kosowski

Aneta Kosowski

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aneta Kosowski
"This company all the time care of costumes Service is on high level Emilia is the best one she speaks in two languages Polish and English With her providing you will on right way She really do great job"
Profile photo of Brant Gordon

Brant Gordon

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Gordon
"Mark and his team have given me the customer experience I would want in any form of business you can think of. Mark not only gave me competitive rates but really took the time to evaluate my entire family situation in terms of both insurance and financial. I was getting remarried so both my now wife and I met with Mark. He went over our entire portfolio and gave us direction. My wife and I’s situation was unique and could be challenging but Mark and his team were available at all times, answered all our questions and delivered in a big way. He not only provided us with great products and service but helped us discover some inconsistencies that the seller of the house we were buying wasn’t divulging. In a world of internet quotes, low customer service or personal touch. Mark and his team accomplish those goals if that’s what you want but also give you the feeling you are dealing with a family member that is looking out for you. I couldn’t recommend using Mark and his team for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Maya Kagan

Maya Kagan

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Kagan
"Kyle was very helpful and responsive in getting me a quote. Great service. I recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mateusz Cwiertniewicz

Mateusz Cwiertniewicz

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mateusz Cwiertniewicz
"Emilia provided me really great quotes and wonderful service!! Definitely recommend 👌 Saved more than other Insurance companies."