Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Hanson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

EXTREME REALTY

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Hanson's State Farm office has a great team of professionals who provide excellent service! Kyle Casey has always been so helpful and our Extreme Realty agents look forward to working with their team. FIVE STARS!"

Alyson Kell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam took care of all of my concerns. Telling all of my friends about this office!"

Becca Kelm

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend"

Karolina stepien

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good team Emilia, very nice and helpful, working with them very well. I recommend it with all my heart."

Jordan Rosenberg

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Thank you so much! Sam's the best!"

Hannah Klegon

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service!!"

Elvy S.

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing office!!! The staff and the agent are very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to Jay and he is very professional and easy to talk to. Excellent customer service!"

Jay Williams

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location!"

Jack Chapin

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team did a wonderful job evaluating my entire situation quickly! I highly recommend them."

Magdalena Ludwinska

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people working in this office. After years of dealing with many agents I can finally settle down with them. Emilia and Mark are very helpful and they know how to cover all your insurance needs. I give 5 stars and recommend them to all my friends and family."

Ryan Chapin

August 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service by the team. Would recommend for anyone in the area"

AXIS TRANSPORTATION

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"LOVE THIS GUYS , Emilia is amazing, she get stuff done in a blink of an eye. I can contact her on FB ,phone .. sometimes I think just calling her name brings her out hahaha... no joke, service is amazing.. changing car..boom, done... adding driver ..boom done.. any question ...you get the answer.. always there when you need her. Long time costumer."

Aneta Kosowski

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company all the time care of costumes Service is on high level Emilia is the best one she speaks in two languages Polish and English With her providing you will on right way She really do great job"

Brant Gordon

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have given me the customer experience I would want in any form of business you can think of. Mark not only gave me competitive rates but really took the time to evaluate my entire family situation in terms of both insurance and financial. I was getting remarried so both my now wife and I met with Mark. He went over our entire portfolio and gave us direction. My wife and I’s situation was unique and could be challenging but Mark and his team were available at all times, answered all our questions and delivered in a big way. He not only provided us with great products and service but helped us discover some inconsistencies that the seller of the house we were buying wasn’t divulging. In a world of internet quotes, low customer service or personal touch. Mark and his team accomplish those goals if that’s what you want but also give you the feeling you are dealing with a family member that is looking out for you. I couldn’t recommend using Mark and his team for all your insurance and financial needs."

Maya Kagan

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful and responsive in getting me a quote. Great service. I recommend this State Farm office."

Mateusz Cwiertniewicz

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emilia provided me really great quotes and wonderful service!! Definitely recommend 👌 Saved more than other Insurance companies."